Victoria + Tasmania
Welcome to the CICA Victoria / Tasmania Branch Page

The VIC / TAS Branch provides one voice to the mobile crane and tower crane industry within Victoria and Tasmania


Victoria & Tasmania Branch

Secretary: Julie Turner
Phone: 0422 883 881
Postal Address: PO Box 136,
Mount Waverley VIC 3149

Branch Steering Commitee

Chairman: Nick Morris
Vice Chairman: Danny Toohey
Committee: Ken Darby, Jon Dunn, Ryan Elmasri, Matt Fussell, Paul Roche, Jarrod Sutherland and Brent Young.