CICA Logo

Lifting Industry Standards

Contact Us

Contact Us

CICA National Office Address:

(See States page for State Branch Details)

Delivery Address: Unit 10, 18-22 Lexia Place, Mulgrave, VIC 3170
Postal Address: PO Box 136, Mount Waverley, VIC 3149

Phone: 03-9501 0078  Fax: 03-9501 0083  Email: admin@cica.com.au

 

Chief Executive Officer

Brandon Hitch
Direct: 03 8320 0444
Email:  ceo@cica.com.au

CICA Administration Officer
(Accounts, Product Orders, Membership,
Conference, Communications)

Simone Hill
Direct: 03 8320 0420
Email: simone@cica.com.au


VIC-TAS Liaison Officer

John Humphries
Direct: 03 8320 0433
Email: john@cica.com.au

CICA NSW-ACT, QLD & NT Branch Secretariat /
CICA Administration Officer

Heidi Biuwale
Direct: 1300 887 277
Email: heidi@cica.com.au

 

Business Operations Manager /
VIC-TAS Branch Secretariat
(CraneSafe Administration)

Tracey Watson
Direct: 03 8320 0411
Email: tracey@cranesafe.com.au

CICA Administration Officer
(CraneSafe Administration)
Tuesday & Thursday

Sherry Kirby
Direct: 03 8320 0455
Email: sherry@cranesafe.com.au

 
CICA Project Engineer / Project Manager

Alice Edwards
Direct: 03 8320 0440
Email: alice@cica.com.au


Plant & Operator Assessment Officer

Patrick Cran
Mobile: 0488 004 274
Email: pat@cranesafe.com.au

CICA VIC Liaison Officer

Brent Stacey
Email: brent@cica.com.au

 

CICA VIC Liaison Officer

Brent Stacey
Email: brent@cica.com.au

 

Privacy Policy
Copyright © 2012 The Crane Industry Council of Australia. All Rights Reserved.